Arena FIGHT!

I´m so glad. I´m soooooooooooooooooooo fucking happy. I spend over 5 hours to get the arena-fights working.  Now I think that the basics of the game are complete, so I can finish the interface. Then I will mapping while bothering which position the heroes will take related to fighting outside the arena. Ah, maybe you don´t know what I´m talkin´ about. The arena in Battle of Wits has some kind the same function like in Angel Arena with the little difference that you are fighting up to four players in my arena.

~ by battleofwits on June 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
