So much work

Yesterday I began working in the kitchen of our local hospital, so from now on I haven´t so much time to work on Battle of Wits, but there will be still a process. Today I worked a bit on the interface and did some mapping.  When I decided how strong the heroes themselves will influence the gameplay besides their use of spells, the creation of spells, lands, artifacts and creatures can begin. While doing that, I will think about events and special spells. On sunday I will post another update, so stay tuned!

~ by battleofwits on July 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
